Lotus Garden 2022 Calendar

Sunday, March 20             General Meeting for gardeners

Saturday, April 9               Clean-up Day for gardeners and volunteers only  (Rain date – Sunday, April 10)

Sunday, April 10                Garden opens for the season

Saturday, June 4               **Children’s Arts and Crafts day  (Rain date – Sunday, June 5)

Saturday, June 18             **Summer Solstice Party  (Rain date – Sunday, June 19)  

Sunday, Sept. 11             **General Meeting & Potluck dinner for gardeners only, 4:30p   (Rain date – Sunday, Sept. 18, 4:30p) 

Date TBD                           **Open House NY  (Late October)

Saturday, Oct. 29             **Halloween Party (12-2p)  (Rain date – Sunday, Oct 30) 

Sunday, Nov. 6-12            Last week of Garden Duty

Saturday, Nov. 12             Garden closes for the season

Saturday, Nov. 12             Bulb Planting & Fall Clean-up for gardeners and volunteers only  (Rain date – Sunday, Nov. 13)

**Subject to State Covid Risk Factors