2020 Lotus Garden Calendar

Saturday, April 4              Clean-up Day  (Rain date Sunday, April 5) (for gardeners and volunteers only)

Sunday, April 5                 Garden Opening Day

Sunday, April 19               Spring Street Fair   (Canceled)

Saturday, May 16             Children’s Arts & Crafts Day (1-4pm)   (Canceled)

Sunday, Sept. 13              Lotus Garden General Meeting  & Potluck dinner  (Canceled)

Sunday, Oct. 18                Open House NY tour  (9a-1p)  (Canceled)

Saturday, Oct. 31             Halloween Party (12-2p)  (Rain date Sunday Nov. 1) (Canceled)

Sunday, Nov. 8-14            Last week of Garden Duty

Saturday, Nov. 14             Garden Closes

Saturday, Nov. 14             Bulb Planting & Fall Clean-up  (Rain date Sunday, Nov. 15 (for gardeners only)

*The garden is officially closed to the public on Sundays until further notice