2021 Lotus Garden Calendar

Sunday, March 21             General Meeting for gardeners

Saturday, April 10             Clean-up Day for gardeners and volunteers only  (Rain date Sunday, April 11)

Sunday, April 11                Garden opens for the season

Saturday, June 19              Summer Solstice Party  (raindate, Sunday June 20)  *** TBD

Sunday, Sept. 19               Lotus Garden General Meeting  & Potluck dinner  (for gardeners only) *** TBD

Saturday, Oct. 30              Halloween Party (12-2p)  (Rain date Sunday, Oct 31) *** TBD

Sunday, Nov. 7-13            Last week of Garden Duty

Saturday, Nov. 13             Garden closes for the season

Saturday, Nov. 13             Bulb Planting & Fall Clean-up for gardeners and volunteers only  (Rain date Sunday, Nov. 14)

***These events are to be decided based on Covid Risk Factors

Events canceled this season:

Spring Street Fair

Children’s Arts & Crafts Day